Scholar Baller® Pro

A Scholar-Baller® Pro is an individual who earned scholar-baller® status in college, went on to play professionally, and demonstrates a lifelong commitment to learning. Below are all members of the Scholar Baller® Pro initiative. To the left is the scholar identity, to the right is the baller identity.

National Football League

Master List:
Andrew Walter, QB
Bruce Miller, FB
Chris McGaha, WR
Derek Hagan, WR
Dexter Davis, DE
Dhani Jones, LB
Dimitri Nanace, RB
Jah Reid, OT
James Hall, DE
Jay Feely, PK
Jimmy Verdon, DE
Jonathan Goodwin, G
Josh Barrett, S
Justin Durant, LB
Justin Tryon, CB
Kevin Kowalski, C
Larry English, LB
Lawrence Guy, DE
Lawrent Robinson, WR
Marcus Dixon, DT
Maurice Williams, OT
Mike Nixon, LB
Rudy Carpenter, QB
Shawn Lauvao, G
Thomas Weber, PK
Troy Nolan, S
Willie McGinest, LB
Zach Miller, TE
Curenski Gilleyen, WR
Aaron Pflugrad, WR

NFL Rookie Cards of Past Scholar Baller Athletes


Comments are closed.